Contact Us

Vermont News Guide office

105A Bonnet Street, Manchester Center, VT 05255
Office hours: Monday through Friday 9am-5pm
Phone: (802) 362-3535 • Fax: (802) 362-5368
Classifieds: TOLL FREE (800) 234-1432
Mailing Address: PO Box 1265, Manchester Center, VT 05255

Business Office

Angie Leonard, General Manager: aleonard@hersamacornvt.com
Liz Schafer, Editor: editor@hersamacornvt.com
Jen Hathaway, Production Manager: jhathaway@hersamacornvt.com

Advertising

Ad Submissions: ads@hersamacornvt.com
Carrie Devlin, Display Sales Representative: cdevlin@hersamacornvt.com
Kitty Lewis, Display Sales Representative: klewis@hersamacornvt.com
Jim Raymond, Display Sales Representative: jraymond@hersamacornvt.com
Donna Burgess, Classified Sales Representative: dburgess@hersamacornvt.com or TOLL FREE (800) 234-1432